ABOUT ยป DESIGN HUB

Contact Information

RMIT Design Hub, RMIT University
Photography: Earl Carter

STAFF

Kate Rhodes
Curator
kate.rhodes@rmit.edu.au

Fleur Watson
Curator (currently on leave)
fleur.watson@rmit.edu.au

Nella Themelios
Acting Curator & Creative Producer
nella.themelios@rmit.edu.au

Erik North
Acting Creative Producer & Technical Production Coordinator
erik.north@rmit.edu.au 

Tim McLeod 
Acting Technical Production Coordinator & Technical Assistant
tim.mcleod@rmit.edu.au

Layla Cluer
Operations Assistant
layla.cluer@rmit.edu.au

Michaela Bear
Curatorial Assistant
michaela.bear@rmit.edu.au